Breeding

Breeders of “SOKO” company have created varieties for different soil and climatic conditions and production situations. The breeding of varieties is conducted with worsening drought of the second half of summer in the South of the European part of the country as well as an extended daylight and short frost-free period of the Central Black Earth region.




SOYBEAN VARIETIES

At the time being, varieties are included in the State Register of breeding inventions that approved for the use:

  • 00 maturity group: Avanta, Bara, Amigo
  • 0 maturity group: Arleta, Sparta, Selecta 101, SС Agra
  • 1 maturity group: Selecta 201, SC Optima, SС Veda, SC Riana
  • 2 maturity group: Selecta 301, Selecta 302

SC Doka, SC Viola, SC Farta are being passed the State variety testing.



All soybean varieties of “SOKO” company are derived by traditional breeding methods without the use of genetic modifications (non-transgenic).


The specialists of “SOKO” company perform a large volume of work on evaluation of their varieties and breeding material in different regions of the country – both in production conditions of agricultural enterprises and in cooperation with regional agricultural research and training institutions. The regions of environmental assessment of varieties are – Krasnodar territory, Stavropol and Khabarovsk territories; Rostov region, Volgograd region, Saratov region, Samara region, Voronezh region, Kursk region, Tambov region, Oryol region, Penza region and Amur region, the North Caucasus Republics and also Republic of Uzbekistan and Republic of Kazakhstan.

The main goal that set and still set by breeders of our company — creation of soy best grades assortment adapted and fulfilled inclusive of a certain natural and climatic zone features.


The varieties of “SOKO” company have obvious advantages over foreign counterparts, due to:

  • non-transgenic;
  • high protein with low content of trypsin inhibitors.
  • they are diverse in terms of maturation and directions of use;
  • adapted to the climatic conditions of Russian regions;
  • they are resistant to lodging and pod shatter during the overmature;
  • photoneutral (for the Central regions of Russia);

The innovative products of excellent quality are the vector of our activity. Remaining faithful to this principle, the company produces the best soybean seeds and opens great prospects for successful development of business of our partners and customers.


Do you have any questions? Ask manager

Селекция

Селекция

Селекционерами Компании «СОКО» созданы сорта для различных почвенно-климатических условий и производственных ситуаций. Селекция сортов ведётся с учётом усугубляющейся засушливости второй половины лета на юге европейской части страны, а также удлинённого светового дня и короткого безморозного периода Центрального Черноземья.




СОРТА СОИ

В настоящий момент в государственный реестр селекционных достижений допущенных, к использованию, включены девять сортов:

  • УЛЬТРАСКОРОСПЕЛЫЕ: Аванта, Бара, Амиго
  • СКОРОСПЕЛЫЕ: Арлета, Спарта, Селекта 101
  • РАННЕСПЕЛЫЙ: Селекта 201, СК Оптима
  • СРЕДНЕРАННИЕ: Селекта 301, Селекта 302

Проходят государственное сортоиспытание сорта: СК Агра, СК Веда, СК Риана, СК Дока, СК Виола, СК Фарта.


Все сорта сои Компании «СОКО» выведены традиционными методами селекции без использования генетических модификаций (нетрансгенные).

Специалисты Компании «СОКО» осуществляют большой объём работ по оценке своих сортов и селекционного материала в различных регионах страны - как в производственных условиях сельхозпредприятий, так и в сотрудничестве с региональными аграрными научно-исследовательскими и учебными учреждениями. К регионам проведения экологической оценки сортов относятся – Краснодарский, Ставропольский и Хабаровский края; Ростовская, Волгоградская, Саратовская, Самарская, Воронежская, Курская, Тамбовская, Орловская, Пензенская и Амурская области, республики Северного Кавказа, а также Республиках Узбекистан и Казахстан.

Главная цель, которая стояла и стоит перед селекционерами нашей компании — создание ассортиментного ряда лучших сортов сои, адаптированных и отработанных с учетом особенностей определенной природно-климатической зоны.


Сорта Компании «СОКО» имеют явные преимущества перед зарубежными аналогами, в виду того, что они:

  • нетрансгенные;
  • высокобелковые, с пониженным содержанием ингибиторов трипсина.
  • разнообразны по срокам созревания и направлениям использования;
  • адаптированы к климатическим условиям регионов России;
  • отличаются устойчивостью к полеганию и растрескиванию бобов при перестое;
  • фотонейтральны (для Центральных регионов РФ);

Инновационная продукция превосходного качества - вектор нашей деятельности. Оставаясь преданной этому принципу, Компания производит лучшие семена сои и открывает большие перспективы успешного развития бизнеса наших партнеров и клиентов.


Есть вопросы? Задайте их специалисту