About the company

The “SOKO” Company was founded in 1992. It specializes on breeding soybean varieties for different regions of Russia and abroad, testing and promotion of the most effective products, development of new zonal technologies for cultivation.


Mission of “SOKO”

To produce and supply the best seeds, perform a consulting in order to increase the profitability of soybean industry and provide stable development of our partners and society as a whole.


THE SOYBEAN VARIETIES

Our soybean varieties are rightfully considered as the pride of Russia in the area of breeding. This is evidenced by the fact that “SOKO” varieties in the State System for Ensuring Uniform Measurement are used as the standard.

At the time being, ten varieties are included in the State Register of breeding inventions that approved for the use:

  • ULTRA-QUICK MATURING: Avanta, Bara, Amigo
  • QUICK-MATURING: Arleta, Sparta, Selecta 101
  • EARLY-MATURING: Selecta 201, SC Optima
  • MEDIUM-MATURING: Selecta 301, Selecta 302

SC Agra; SC Veda; SC Riana, SC Doka, SC Viola, SC Farta are being passed the State variety testing




SEED BREEDING

The works on seed breeding are performed jointly with the basic agricultural enterprises in the European part of Russia with the direct participation of seedsman specialists of the “SOKO” company who control the compliance with the elements of seed production technology, ensure that the seeds meet State and internal standards. The varieties of “SOKO” company consistently occupy about 40 % of crop acreage of soybean in the Southern and North Caucasian Federal districts and over 10 % – in the Central and Volga Federal districts of Russia. As of today, own production facilities of “SOKO” company allow to produce yearly, work, pack and store approximately 7000 tons of soybean seeds.


PLANT OF THE FUTURE

In 2018-2019 we plan to launch a SEED PLANT. Within the framework of investment project implementation of “SOKO” company, we plan to build a breeding seed center, that is specialized on production of soybean seeds, with a capacity of 15 000 - 30 000 tons of seeds per a year.


CHOICE FOR THE BEST!

The innovative products of excellent quality are the main vector of our activity. Remaining faithful to this principle, the Company produces the best soybean seeds and opens great prospects for successful development of business of our partners and customers.

Our customers have the opportunity to choose the product that is most suitable for their region. Employees of “SOKO” perform continuous research activities on the breeding of high-yield innovative soybean varieties that combine high protein with reduced trypsin inhibitor activity and high solubility index that makes them irreplaceable raw material for deep soybean conversion with obtain concentrates and isolates of soy protein.


Do you have any questions? Ask manager

О компании

Компания СОКО

Компания «СОКО» создана в 1992 году. Специализируется на создании сортов сои для разных регионов России и зарубежья, испытании и продвижении наиболее эффективных препаратов, разработке новых зональных технологий возделывания культуры.


Миссия СОКО

Производить и поставлять лучшие семена, осуществлять консалтинг, чтобы повысить прибыльность соевой отрасли и обеспечить стабильное развитие наших партнеров и общества в целом.


СОРТА СОИ

Наши сорта сои по праву считаются гордостью России в области селекции. Этому свидетельствует тот факт, что сорта «СОКО» в системе ГСИ используются в качестве стандарта.

В настоящий момент в государственный реестр селекционных достижений допущенных, к использованию, включены десять сортов:

  • УЛЬТРАСКОРОСПЕЛЫЕ: Аванта, Бара, Амиго
  • СКОРОСПЕЛЫЕ: Арлета, Спарта, Селекта 101
  • РАННЕСПЕЛЫЙ: Селекта 201, СК Оптима
  • СРЕДНЕРАННИЕ: Селекта 301, Селекта 302

Проходят государственное сортоиспытание сорта - СК Агра; СК Веда; СК Риана, СК Дока, СК Виола, СК Фарта




Семеноводство

Работы по семеноводству ведутся совместно с базовыми сельхозпредприятиями в Европейской части России, при непосредственном участии специалистов-семеноводов Компании «СОКО», которые осуществляют контроль за соблюдением элементов технологии производства семенного материала, обеспечивают соответствие семян государственным и внутренним стандартам. Сорта Компании «СОКО» стабильно занимают около 40 % посевных площадей сои в Южном и Северо-Кавказском Федеральных округах и свыше 10 % – в Центральном и Приволжском ФО России. Собственные производственные мощности Компании «СОКО» сегодня позволяют ежегодно производить, подрабатывать, упаковывать и хранить до 7000 тонн семян сои.


Завод будущего

В 2018-2019 г. планируется запуск СЕМЕННОГО ЗАВОДА. В рамках реализации инвестиционного проекта Компания «СОКО» планирует строительство селекционно-семеноводческого центра, специализирующегося на производстве семян сои, мощностью 15 000 -30 000 тонн семян в год.


Выбор за лучшим!

Инновационная продукция превосходного качества - главный вектор нашей деятельности. Оставаясь преданной этому принципу, Компания производит лучшие семена сои и открывает большие перспективы успешного развития бизнеса наших партнеров и клиентов.

Наши клиенты имеют возможность выбора продукта, который наиболее подходит для их региона. Сотрудники «СОКО» занимаются постоянной научно-исследовательской деятельностью по селекции высокоурожайных инновационных сортов сои, сочетающих высокое содержание протеина с пониженной трипсинингибирующей активностью и высоким индексом растворимости, что делает их незаменимым сырьем для глубокой переработки сои с получением концентратов и изолятов соевого белка.

Есть вопросы? Задайте их специалисту